January 29, 2009

School

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:34 am by rosecarnival

The number of people who suffer from meglomania at my school is crazy. Sure, I act silly sometimes, but I see no reason to constantly scream and whine and cuss at the top of your lungs. It’s not very becoming, and I can’t see why you think people care.   And all those people who stare and titter among themselves are just feeding the maniacs. Don’t they know that if you give them no attention, they will die?

I want to go to Russia.

Leave a Reply

