March 17, 2009

Lucky Day

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:49 am by rosecarnival

I got into intersession! And while this seems like a strange cry from a teen, it’s all good because now I get to be with Cesar!!!!! We are not in the same class though.

I talked to his brother, but only saw him. I know he was going to talk to that girl…

Anyways, I hope to see him tommorow so that I can talk to him and hopefully get him to come to Friday’s swim meet. Yay.

Speaking of swim, if you live in Southern California, go to channel 7 or 39  (NBC) at 6:00 to watch the news. My swim team is on it!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

