April 18, 2009

I’m being wasted…

Posted in In the Life of a Lolita at 1:09 am by rosecarnival

Signs of stress may be cognitive, emotional, physical or behavioral and include (but are not limited to) symptoms such as: poor judgment, a general negative outlook, excessive worrying, moodiness, irritability, agitation, inability to relax, feeling overwhelmed, feeling lonely or isolated, depressed, aches and pains, diarrhea or constipation, nausea, dizziness, chest pain, rapid heartbeat, eating too much or not enough, sleeping too much or not enough, withdrawing from others, procrastinating or neglecting responsibilities, using alcohol, cigarettes, or drugs to relax, and nervous habits (e.g. nail biting, pacing).  (taken from wikipedia)

This sucks. Between school and swimming I have no time. AP Tests are coming up fast and I haven’t studied. I am being wasted on Cesar.

I think I am stress. I can’t read and when I do, I get pains behind my eyes, headache and then I can’t concentrate. My heart speeds up and my stomach hurts and I can’t calm down.

I looked at the wikipedia article and it said there are all types of treatments. Including one that says you should listen to classical music. when i listen to classical, i think of you-know-who. and that stresses me more.

Leave a Reply

