June 27, 2009

I’m a Planner

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:44 am by rosecarnival

I’m a planner. I like to plan out my days, my week, or even my future. Occasionally I write it down, but I’m never one to keep planners. Most of the time my day is “planned” in a series of silly drawings. This is one of the times I will write out my future plans. They are really more like hopes.

I plan to attend college at the University of Oregon, majoring in geneticts, and becoming a graduate in the same field.

I plan to study internationally during my college expirience.

I then plan to find a job in either Singapore or Australia, working as a genetist at a hospital.

I plan to live in a nice apartment, with towels that match the bedspread.

I plan to travel to China, Korea, Japan, New Zealand, Cambodia (to see Angkor Wat), Taiwan, Bali, Hong Kong, Russia, Greece, England and some pretty islands where I can relax.

Maybe its a lot to you, or even too much, but it is what I want to do.

Leave a Reply

