July 7, 2009

I don’t really know what to title this

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:10 am by rosecarnival

It’s time for another round of SUPER COMPLAINING!!!

Just because I have been learning Japanese for the past 4 years know, DOES NOT mean I know what Japanese people are saying on the street. It DOES NOT mean that I listen in onto JAPANESE conversations to find out what they are saying. I REALLY DON’T CARE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING UNLESS THEY ARE SAYING SOMETHING REVELANT TO LOLITA/ME.

And the Japanese teacher I had this year RUINED Japanese for me. Now I will really only retain Japanese enough to say, “Where is _____ store?”, “Do you have this in any other colours?”, “Do you carry _____”

BASICALLY, PERTAINING TO LOLITA/ME.

Oh yes, and just because I have been swimming for 2 years, DOES NOT  mean I want to go swimming every day. THE BEST PART OF SWIM WAS LEAVING IT. THE WORST PART WAS HAVING TO GO EVERY DAY FOR 2 HOURS AND DOING WHAT COULD BE ACCOMPLISHED IN 1.”

In fact, I am really really tired of swimming and want to try a different thing for exercise.

SRSLY.

Okay, this concludes my whiney, self-centered post of the week. I am limiting myself to one, capslocked, whiney, self-centered post per week, unless something really WHINEABLE comes up and I have to bitch blog about it.

LIKE YOU SARA. YOU ARE PRIME SUBJECT FOR CAPSLOCKED POSTS. YOU BITCH.

Leave a Reply

