July 15, 2009

A Terribly Exciting Post

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:23 am by rosecarnival

I’ve decided to admit some of my guilty pleasures!!!

1. Lady Gaga (biggest guilty pleasure, not just listening to Poker Face/Just Dance but like the WHOLE Fame Album!!!)

2. Fullmetal Alchemist (I thought I totes gave up animu in 7th grade OHWAIT BROTHERHOOD NEVER MIND)

3. Being a lurk-a-sorus on the GTFO_lolita comm.

Besides this, I had a CRAZY dream last night. Seriously. No Judgement, readers, because dreams are CRAZY.

I dreamt that Cesar was part of a total blue blood family and was throwing this super extravagant ball. I was there. But apparently I was, A) the leader of a international crime syndicate; B) one of his closer friends; and C) kind of crushing on him.

So then I go to this partay, and I’m sitting next to him. And it is a Rococo party, mind you. Everyone’s all dressed to the nines and there is marble and gold and the whole Versailles-like deal. Then I am trying to talk to Cesar and I keep noticing him craning his neck to look beind me. Annoyed, I look to and there is this one chick at a far table that I thought he COULD be staring at.

Then the scene changes to where I’m sitting across from him and their is a cake (also gilded gold, mind you) being served. The girl he was looking at is sitting next to him. Apparently now I was aware I was no ordinary party-goer, and I needed to do my whole crime-syndicate thingy. I look down and Cesar’s got more rings on his hands then Nana Kitade. One was a ring with a wing design, and three others were large pearls. Terribly, terribly gaudy; not to mention that the rings had an uncanny resemblance to the pearls you get in Wind Waker; but hey, it’s a DREAM. I then knew I had to get those pearls.

So I go to the bathroom and then devise a plan. It was a really stupid plan, to ask him if I could tell him something, which was supposed to make him suspect that I was going to say something like, “I like you/Do you like me?” In dream reality, I asked if I could see the wing design ring. So he hands it over, and then turns to the other chick. I nab the pearls and take off. Back to the bathroom, strangely. The party was ending, I guess, so everyone was leaving. I pass an apperant comrade, and tell her to clean up the evidence. I walk back to where Cesar and his other guests are talking and walk with them towards the entrance. I don’t recall how it came up, but I told him that I had the pearls and began to run, and then jumped in a car (through the window, of course) and drove away. Then I woke up.

BEST AND MOST KOOKY DREAM EVER. I WISH I KNEW HOW IT ALL ENDED. CRAZY STUFF. I LOVED IT.

Oh yes,

HARRY POTTER HARRY POTTER HARRY POTTER YOUNG VOLDEMORT TOM RIDDLE SQUEE  I AM SO SHAMELESS HORCUXES YAY.

Leave a Reply

