November 23, 2009

French Revolution

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:30 am by rosecarnival

Thanks a lot France.
You know I love you, but your revolution is only interesting up until the Robospierre is killed and everyone stops dying.
I cannot keep a straight face through the Directory and the Napoleonic Consulate. Because all I can think of is Napoleon Dynamite and
“There’s alot more where this came from if you go to the dance with me.”
On the subject of history, we watched an amusing video in AP Euro. So horrible it was funny. Best line:
“Jean-Claudette! Hold me!”
“I thought you’d never ask!”

At this point, Keely and I were looking at each other, asking “Was that a gay joke? Did they just make a gay joke?”

Leave a Reply

